Form 8-K




Washington, D.C. 20549






Current Report

Pursuant to Section 13 or 15(d) of the

Securities Exchange Act of 1934

Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported): June 3, 2011




(Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)




Delaware   1-10275   75-1914582
(State of Incorporation)  


File Number)

  (IRS Employment
Identification No.)

6820 LBJ Freeway

Dallas, Texas 75240

(Address of principal executive offices)

Registrant’s telephone number, including area code 972-980-9917



Check the appropriate box below if the Form 8-K filing is intended to simultaneously satisfy the filing obligation of the registrant under any of the following provisions:


¨ Written communications pursuant to Rule 425 under the Securities Act (17 CFR 230.425).


¨ Soliciting material pursuant to Rule 14a-12 under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14a-12).


¨ Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 14d-2(b) under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14d-2(b)).


¨ Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 13e-4(c) under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.13e-4(c)).




Item 7.01. Regulation FD Disclosure

In the Press Release, the Registrant announced that at the June 3, 2011 Board of Director’s Meeting, the Board of Directors declared a quarterly dividend of $0.14 per share on the common stock of the company. The dividend will be payable on June 30, 2011 to shareholders of record as of June 17, 2011.


Item 8.01. Other Events

Also, in the Press Release, the Registrant announced that the Board of Directors increased the Registrant’s share repurchase authorization by $250.0 million.

Section 9 – Financial Statements and Exhibits


Item 9.01. Financial Statements and Exhibits


  (d) Exhibits.


99.1    Press Release, dated June 7, 2011.


Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the Registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.


Date: June 7, 2011   By:  

/s/ Douglas H. Brooks

    Douglas H. Brooks, Chairman of the Board
    President and Chief Executive Officer